REVIEWS

default image

Hi, they did our marble shower floor and counter top. It was a first class service we are very happy from the tech and the job they did was spot less and they left us a 1 gallon of cleaner. Overall we are very happy.

David S Summerlin NV April 11, 2015

default image

Omar from Silver State Floor Restoration was very helpful and responsive. He came out to the house and gave me an actual estimate when other companies just quoted me prices over the phone. That is the reason we chose this floor cleaning company but there are many more reasons why we will keep coming back! The travertine cleaning and polishing they did was amazing. They spent all day making it look brand new again. Our back door leads to our large stone floor kitchen and our dogs are constantly tracking mud in our house, especially when our neighbor waters too much but that's another story. We thought about floor honing that would probably show blemishes less but we just love the shine and sparkle a good polish gives. And at the price Silver State charged out, we can afford to have them come out again soon. When they finished cleaning, the did an expert job on the floor sealing to help protect it from future spills, stains and mud from the dogs!

Bertha M Las Vegas NV April 11, 2015

default image

I am not easy to please at all! I worked in the tile and grout cleaning business my whole life and very often had to come back and re-do the ceramic tile cleaning or tile sealing that was supposedly done by so called professionals. It is only now after I sustained a back injury that I just can't do the hard floor cleaning myself anymore. I discovered Silver State tile cleaning company and was just completely impressed with their unfailing professional approach and quality tile & grout sealing and ceramic tile restoration methods and materials used. They really took their time and were very careful with my furnishings. I have already recommended them to my neighbor who needs natural stone cleaning and travertine polishing at his Attorney's office downtown.

Tom G Las Vegas, NV January 6, 2015

default image

We were looking for a commercial floor cleaning company to do the ongoing floor refinishing and maintenance at our new office. We weren't even sure if we were going to install honed natural stone flooring which I understand is quite dull or polished stone flooring that would be highly reflective and glossy, but we knew we would need a floor sealing and grout cleaning company to keep it looking its best. We called Silver State Floor Restoration who provides both floor honing and polishing services on a recommendation from a neighbor. They have used them for several high end rental properties that have have owned over the years and said they do outstanding countertop marble polishing, travertine refinishing and even excellent ceramic and porcelain tile cleaning in showers, bathrooms and kitchens. We are excited about the new direction of our company and new office space and feel fortunate to have a partner in Silver State going forward to help take care of it.

Josh H Las Vegas, NV January 6, 2015

default image

I am a very detail oriented person and other hard floor cleaning companies I called upon just did not meet my high hard floor polishing standards! Silver State Floor was the only company that was able to match the holes of my terrazzo floor cleaning and do the hard floor sealing and grout cleaning consistent and evenly. Their kitchen and bathroom floor cleaning and tile sealing left my ceramic tile bright, clean and gorgeous, especially the shower cleaning which looked very dull before they started. I have gotten so many compliments on my hard floor refinishing results, I am completely satisfied. I plan to call them out for my garage floor cleaning and my exterior flagstone and mexican pavers cleaning / stone sealing next.

Julie T Las Vegas, NV January 6, 2015

default image

Silver State Floor Refinishing did an awesome job recently on my kitchen and dining room ceramic tile cleaning and sealing. The hard floor cleaning technicians were friendly, professional and really hard workers. They explained the steps in detail as they went along and my floors look spotless and sparkling. I did a lot of research and got a couple of estimates but I felt that Silver State were the most knowledgeable and well trained floor restoration company out there. I am now a loyal customer for life and will recommend them to everyone I know (I've already given their number to my parents who were looking for a new marble cleaning and polishing company after their previous terrazzo and travertine sealing floor guy retired). Thanks for a fantastic job!

Allan P Henderson, NV January 6, 2015

default image

Silver State Floor Restoration did what they said they would do for the price quoted. The only difference is that the job was completed a day sooner. They were very professional and showed up on time. No damage was done to the house or baseboards etc. The job was cleaning, polishing and sealing 950 sq ft of travertine tile. The floor had many scuffs and marks as it was a rental property. Anyway, I was so pleased with the finished product. It came out bright and shiny and exceeded my expectations. The cleaning technician also offered great advice on best maintaining the finish and even how to clean other tile and stone floors and surfaces in my other home as well. I would definitely recommend them to others and plan to call them out for my ceramic tile and granite refinishing soon.

Adam H Las Vegas, NV January 6, 2015

default image

Im a bit baffled by George's review! I read the other reviews he has written and he seems like a sad individual. Anyway, I called Silver State Floor to clean and seal my travertine floors. I have tile pretty much through the whole first floor, up the stairs and on the second floor landing. The cleaners from Silver State were well groomed and arrived on time. They used a special cleaner that didn't smell like dirty vinegar (that's what the last company left it smelling like) and then they sealed it to give an even level finish. My floor looks great and I couldn't be happier. I love travertine and I'm glad we chose it when we redid our floors. Even though it was more expensive, as long as I have a professional company clean and seal it (and wipe up spills right away) I feel like it's going to be a good choice in the long run. Anyway, the cleaning technicians even changed a lightbulb for me that I couldn't reach myself. I'm glad I gave them a shot and will call them again when my floor needs professional cleaning.

H. D. Summerlin, NV January 6, 2015